MEET OUR STAFF

Executive Director

Email: Tina@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 805-350-2588

Barn Manager

Email: Peggy@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 805-455-4371

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: Karie@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 805-350-2280

Program Coordinator

& Senior PATH Instructor

Email: Kim@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 805-350-2229

Certified Riding Instructor

Email: Cheryl@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 707-217-9326

PATH Certified Instructor

Email: Dell.syvtrp@gmail.com

Phone: 520-722-0506

PATH Certified Instructor

Email: amy@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 208-699-7770

PATH Certified Instructor

Email: Murray@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 843-345-4107

PATH Certified Instructor

Email: Tinazzythyme@gmail.com

Phone: 805-208-8194

Instructor in Training/Program Assistant/Social Media Coordinator

Email: Kate@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 901-831-5283

Instructor in Training/Program Assistant

Email: rick@syvtherapeuticriding.org

Phone: 727-772-3355

HELP Therapist

Barn Assistant/Maintenance Manager

Email: 

Phone: 805-865-0644

"There is much we can learn from a friend who happens to be a horse."

– Aleksandra Layland

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide quality equine-assisted activities to children and adults with physical, cognitive, social, emotional and or other life challenges, regardless of their ability to pay.

99281932_2717363385041354_6954245122506620928_n.jpg
SYVTRP 16.jpg

The Santa Ynez Valley Therapeutic Riding Program is a 501(c)(3) organization

founded in 1990 by  Mary Ann Evans, Ph.D. 

We are a Premier Accredited Center with the Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship (PATH), the highest national rating. 

We offer therapeutic riding, school and group programs, and a mental health program. 

The Program currently serves 70 students each week and over 300 annually.

We Need Your Support Today!